Prince Mahidol Award 2006 Presentation Ceremony


His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej graciously granted permission to Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn to call upon Professor Stanley G. Schultz, Dr. David R. Nalin, Dr. Richard A. Cash, and Dr. Dilip Mahalanabis to receive the Prince Mahidol Awards for 2006.  The Presentation Ceremony took place at the Chakri Throne Hall on 31 January 2007 at 17.30 hrs.

















On this occasion, HM the King has also designated HRH Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn as his representative to host the banquet in honour of the Prince Mahidol Award laureates for 2006 at the Boromrajasathitmaholarn Hall.