The result of the Prince Mahidol Award Youth Program scholarship recipients 2020

Today (24th November 2020) at 13:30 hrs. Clin. Prof. Supat  Vanichakarn, Secretary-General of Prince Mahidol Award Foundation under the Royal Patronage;  Mr. Tanee  Sangrat, Director-General of the Department of Information and Spokesperson of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs;  Prof. Vicharn  Panich, Chairman of Prince Mahidol Award Youth Program Steering Committee;  Prof. Apichat  Asavamongkolkul, Chairman of […]